Dermablend
Leg and Body Makeup
Label facts for Dermablend Leg and Body Makeup: active ingredients, fragrance, flagged ingredients and size, checked against the manufacturer's page.
- Fragrance free

This page reports what is printed on the label for Dermablend Leg and Body Makeup. Data is taken from the manufacturer page linked above.
We have not tested this product.
Shades & where to buy
The brand makes 12 shades. In a shade code the number is depth (higher is deeper) and the letter is undertone: C cool, N neutral, W warm. Colour dots are approximate, so check the brand's own swatches too. Not sure of yours? Find your shade.
- 0N Fair NudeFairNeutral
- 10N Fair IvoryFairNeutral
- 20N Light NaturalLightNeutral
- 25W Light SandLightWarm
- 35C Light BeigeMediumCool
- 40N Medium NaturalMediumNeutral
- 40W Medium GoldenMediumWarm
- 45N Medium BronzeTanNeutral
- 45W Tan HoneyTanWarm
- 65N Tan GoldenDeepNeutral
- 70W Deep GoldenDeepWarm
- 85N Deep NaturalDeepNeutral
Amazon listings
Each shade is its own Amazon listing, so sellers and prices can differ. Every button opens that exact listing.
- Listing 1Check price on Amazon
- Listing 2Check price on Amazon
- Listing 3Check price on Amazon
- Listing 4Check price on Amazon
What's on the label
| Category | Full-Coverage Camouflage & Liquid Foundations |
|---|---|
| Brand | Dermablend |
| Key ingredient | None stated |
| Best for | Not specified |
| Fragrance free | Yes |
| Worth knowing | Alcohol Denat. |
| Full ingredient list | Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Isononyl Isononanoate, Glycerin, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Dimethicone, Magnesium Sulfate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Dimethicone/Peg-10/15 Crosspolymer, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Phenoxyethanol, Polybutene, Methylparaben, Alcohol Denat., Chlorphenesin, Acrylonitrile/Methyl Methacrylate/Vinylidene Chloride, Copolymer, Butylparaben, Aluminum Hydroxide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Isobutane, Dipropylene Glycol, Sodium Citrate, Tocopherol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate |
| Size | Not stated |
| Source | Brand's own product page Checked |