Perricone MD

No Makeup Eyeshadow

Liquid eyeshadow in the No Makeup range with peptides and hyaluronic acid.

Published · Updated

  • Fragrance free

What it is

Perricone MD No Makeup Eyeshadow is a liquid eyeshadow in the brand’s No Makeup range. The published formula includes peptides, hyaluronic acid, and a vitamin C ester, which gives it a skin-care-focused base.

Key ingredients

  • Hyaluronic acid: helps support a comfortable, hydrated feel.
  • Tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate: a vitamin C ester in the formula.
  • Palmitoyl tripeptide-1 and palmitoyl tripeptide-5: peptide ingredients included to support the look of smoother skin.
  • Avena sativa (oat) kernel extract: a calming botanical in the formula.

What the brand claims

Perricone MD presents this as part of the No Makeup range and names a peptide-and-vitamin-C formula in the official ingredient list. The product page does not publish a separate study or result summary.

Sources

A liquid eyeshadow in the No Makeup range.

The manufacturer image represents this product range; a specific listing shade is not inferred from the image. The published range ingredient list, including any may-contain pigments, is retained below.

Manufacturer ingredient information

Manufacturer ingredient list

Water/Aqua/Eau, Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Bismuth Oxychloride, Butylene Glycol, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Sodium Magnesium Silicate, Bis-PEG/PPG-14/14, Dimethicone, Mica (CI 77019), S-Palmitoylglutathione, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Dimethyl MEA, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Thioctic Acid, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Glycyrrhetinic Acid, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Phoenix Dactylifera (Date) Fruit Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dimethicone, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Lactate, Hexylene Glycol, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Aluminum Hydroxide. May Contain Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides, (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Verified ingredient flags: None of the tracked ingredients identified in this published list.

Source: https://www.perriconemd.com/p/no-makeup-eyeshadow/13954381/ (checked 2026-10-11).

Check the current package ingredient list before use; manufacturer formulas may change. Ingredient flags are presence checks, not safety judgments.

We have not tested this product.

Where to buy

Amazon listings

This product is sold under more than one Amazon listing (for example different sizes or pack counts), so sellers and prices can differ. Every button opens that exact listing.

What's on the label

CategoryEye Shadows, Liners, Mascara & Brow Makeup
BrandPerricone MD
Model54020001
FormLiquid eyeshadow
Key ingredientsHyaluronic acid, tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate, palmitoyl peptides, and oat kernel extract
Free fromNo fragrance listed in the official ingredient list
Key ingredientNone stated
Best forNot specified
Fragrance freeYes
Worth knowingNothing flagged
Full ingredient listWater/Aqua/Eau, Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Bismuth Oxychloride, Butylene Glycol, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Sodium Magnesium Silicate, Bis-PEG/PPG-14/14, Dimethicone, Mica (CI 77019), S-Palmitoylglutathione, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Dimethyl MEA, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Thioctic Acid, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Glycyrrhetinic Acid, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Phoenix Dactylifera (Date) Fruit Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dimethicone, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Lactate, Hexylene Glycol, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Aluminum Hydroxide. May Contain Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides, (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)
SizeNot stated
SourceBrand's own product page
Checked

Common questions

What kind of product is this?

Perricone MD describes this as a liquid eyeshadow in the No Makeup range.

What ingredients are in the formula?

The official ingredient list includes hyaluronic acid, tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate, palmitoyl peptides, and oat kernel extract.

Does the official formula include fragrance or essential oils?

No fragrance or essential oil is listed in the current published ingredient list.