Perricone MD
High Potency Hyaluronic Intensive Hydrating Mask
A hydrating cream mask with multiple hyaluronic-acid forms, niacinamide and shea butter.
- Fragrance free

What it is
Perricone MD names this product a High Potency Hyaluronic Intensive Hydrating Mask. The formula centers on a Hyaluronic 4 + 2 Complex, supported by niacinamide, shea butter and humectant ingredients to deliver a cushiony, hydration-focused treatment step.
Key ingredients
- Hyaluronic acid complex: Perricone MD builds the formula around a 4 + 2 complex, combining multiple forms of hyaluronic acid with two natural building blocks to support hydration at different skin depths.
- Niacinamide: A hydrating and skin-supportive ingredient that helps balance moisture and refine the look of the complexion.
- Shea butter: A rich emollient that helps support softness and skin comfort.
- Panax ginseng root extract: A botanical extract included to add skin-supportive hydration and a comforting feel.
- Camellia sinensis leaf extract: Green tea extract brings a botanical antioxidant profile to the formula.
How to use
The product page frames this as a hydrating mask in the brand’s High Potency line. It does not include a detailed timed application routine, so the verified usage is limited to the product’s role as a mask treatment.
Who should be careful
The published formula does not list fragrance, but it does include several humectants, emollients and a botanical extract blend. Anyone with sensitivities to hyaluronic-acid masks, niacinamide or plant-derived extracts should patch test first. This is general information, not medical advice.
What the brand claims
Perricone MD highlights a Hyaluronic 4 + 2 Complex that it says provides instant and long-lasting hydration for smoother, plumper-looking skin. The brand also calls out niacinamide and shea butter for a hydration-rich, comfort-supportive texture and skin feel.
Manufacturer ingredient information
Manufacturer ingredient list
Water/Aqua/Eau, Sorbitan Isostearate, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Glycerides, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Glycerin, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Isosorbide Dicaprylate, Niacinamide, Beheneth-10, Dipalmitoyl Hydroxyproline, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Propanediol, Saccharide Isomerate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sorbityl Laurate, Hydrogenated Palm Glyceride, Dimethyl MEA, Xanthan Gum, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Stearyl Glycyrrhetinate, Pentylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Sodium Phytate, Disodium Acetyl Glucosamine Phosphate, Sodium Glucuronate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Tropolone, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Sulfate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Sodium Citrate, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydroxyacetophenone, Ethylhexylglycerin
Verified ingredient flags: None of the tracked ingredients identified in this published list.
Sources
- https://www.perriconemd.com/p/high-potency-hyaluronic-intensive-hydrating-mask/14020614/ (checked 2026-10-11)
We have not tested this product.
What's on the label
| Category | Cream & Gel Treatment Masks |
|---|---|
| Brand | Perricone MD |
| Size | 2 fl. oz. |
| Form | Hydrating mask |
| Texture | Creamy mask |
| Key ingredients | Hyaluronic acid complex, niacinamide, shea butter, ginseng root extract, green tea extract |
| Routine step | Mask |
| Free from | No fragrance is listed in the published ingredient list |
| Key ingredient | None stated |
| Best for | Not specified |
| Fragrance free | Yes |
| Worth knowing | Nothing flagged |
| Full ingredient list | Water/Aqua/Eau, Sorbitan Isostearate, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Glycerides, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Glycerin, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Isosorbide Dicaprylate, Niacinamide, Beheneth-10, Dipalmitoyl Hydroxyproline, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Propanediol, Saccharide Isomerate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sorbityl Laurate, Hydrogenated Palm Glyceride, Dimethyl MEA, Xanthan Gum, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Stearyl Glycyrrhetinate, Pentylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Sodium Phytate, Disodium Acetyl Glucosamine Phosphate, Sodium Glucuronate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Tropolone, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Sulfate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Sodium Citrate, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydroxyacetophenone, Ethylhexylglycerin |
| Size | Not stated |
| Source | Brand's own product page Checked |
Common questions
What is the formula built around?
The official page highlights a Hyaluronic 4 + 2 Complex, which combines multiple forms of hyaluronic acid with two natural building blocks for hydration.
What other core ingredients are in the mask?
The formula includes niacinamide, shea butter, ginseng root extract and green tea extract alongside several hyaluronic-acid forms.
Does the official list include fragrance?
No fragrance ingredient is listed in the published ingredient list.