Perricone MD

No Makeup Blush

Gel-cream blush in the No Makeup range with peptides and daisy flower extract.

Published · Updated

  • Fragrance free

What it is

Perricone MD No Makeup Blush is a gel-cream cheek color in the brand’s No Makeup range. The formula is built around a skincare-style blend with peptides and botanical extracts.

Key ingredients

  • Bellis perennis (daisy) flower extract: a botanical included in the formula.
  • Palmitoyl tripeptide-1 and palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7: peptide ingredients in the formula.
  • Glycerin: helps keep the formula comfortable and water-binding.
  • Vitamin C ester: a brightening support ingredient listed in the current official formula.

What the brand claims

Perricone MD names this as part of the No Makeup range and lists peptides, glycerin, and a botanical blend in the official formula. The manufacturer page does not include a separate clinical summary for the blush.

Sources

A liquid blush in the No Makeup range.

The manufacturer image represents this product range; a specific listing shade is not inferred from the image. The published range ingredient list, including any may-contain pigments, is retained below.

Manufacturer ingredient information

Manufacturer ingredient list

Water/Aqua/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Butylene Glycol, Acrylates Copolymer, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Heptyl Undecylenate, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Bellis Perennis (Daisy) Flower Extract, PEG-10 Stearate, Hydrated Silica, Polysorbate 20, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, Carbomer, Citric Acid, Disodium Phosphate, Potassium Phosphate, Sodium Chloride, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Triceteareth-4 Phosphate, Isohexadecane, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Octyldodecanol, Polysorbate 60, Hexylene Glycol, Sorbitan Isostearate, Potassium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Phenethyl Alcohol. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Verified ingredient flags: None of the tracked ingredients identified in this published list.

Source: https://www.perriconemd.com/p/no-makeup-skincare-blush/12104286/ (checked 2026-10-11).

Check the current package ingredient list before use; manufacturer formulas may change. Ingredient flags are presence checks, not safety judgments.

We have not tested this product.

What's on the label

CategoryBlush, Bronzers & Highlighters
BrandPerricone MD
Model53970001
FormGel-cream blush
Key ingredientsBellis perennis (daisy) flower extract, palmitoyl peptides, glycerin, and vitamin C ester
Free fromNo fragrance listed in the official ingredient list
Key ingredientNone stated
Best forNot specified
Fragrance freeYes
Worth knowingNothing flagged
Full ingredient listWater/Aqua/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Butylene Glycol, Acrylates Copolymer, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Heptyl Undecylenate, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Bellis Perennis (Daisy) Flower Extract, PEG-10 Stearate, Hydrated Silica, Polysorbate 20, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, Carbomer, Citric Acid, Disodium Phosphate, Potassium Phosphate, Sodium Chloride, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Triceteareth-4 Phosphate, Isohexadecane, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Octyldodecanol, Polysorbate 60, Hexylene Glycol, Sorbitan Isostearate, Potassium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Phenethyl Alcohol. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)
SizeNot stated
SourceBrand's own product page
Checked

Common questions

What kind of product is this?

Perricone MD names this as a blush in the No Makeup range.

What ingredients are in the formula?

The official ingredient list includes daisy flower extract, palmitoyl peptides, glycerin, and a vitamin C ester.

Does the official formula include fragrance?

No fragrance or essential oil is listed in the current published ingredient list.