Perricone MD

No Makeup Instant Blur Priming Moisturizer

A Perricone MD priming moisturizer whose ingredient list includes glycerin, silica and peptide ingredients.

Published · Updated

  • Fragrance free

What it is

Perricone MD names this No Makeup product a priming moisturizer. Its published ingredient list includes glycerin, silica, thioctic acid, chlorella extract and three peptide ingredients.

A facial priming moisturizer in the No Makeup range.

Manufacturer ingredient information

Manufacturer ingredient list

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dimethicone, Polysilicone-11, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Sodium Acrylates Crosspolymer-2, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, C13-15 Alkane, Phenoxyethanol, Bentonite, Polyacrylate-13, Chlorphenesin, Laureth-12, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Olive Oil Decyl Esters, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Thioctic Acid, HDI/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Citric Acid, Epilobium Angustifolium Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Hydrated Silica, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Carbomer, Lactic Acid, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Lactate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Squalene, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Sodium Metabisulfite, Potassium Sorbate, Maris Sal/Sea Salt/Sel Marin, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Tocopherol +/- : CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491 (Iron Oxides)

Verified ingredient flags: None of the tracked ingredients identified in this published list.

Source: https://www.perriconemd.com/p/fg-nm-istant-blur-priming-moisturizer/14020626/ (checked 2026-10-11).

Check the current package ingredient list before use; manufacturer formulas may change. Ingredient flags are presence checks, not safety judgments.

Sources

We have not tested this product.

What's on the label

CategoryMineral Pressed Powders & Skin-Nourishing Primers
BrandPerricone MD
FormPriming moisturizer
Key ingredientsGlycerin, silica, thioctic acid and peptides
Key ingredientNone stated
Best forNot specified
Fragrance freeYes
Worth knowingNothing flagged
Full ingredient listWater/Aqua/Eau, Dimethicone, Polysilicone-11, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Sodium Acrylates Crosspolymer-2, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, C13-15 Alkane, Phenoxyethanol, Bentonite, Polyacrylate-13, Chlorphenesin, Laureth-12, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Olive Oil Decyl Esters, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Thioctic Acid, HDI/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Citric Acid, Epilobium Angustifolium Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Hydrated Silica, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Carbomer, Lactic Acid, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Lactate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Squalene, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Sodium Metabisulfite, Potassium Sorbate, Maris Sal/Sea Salt/Sel Marin, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Tocopherol +/- : CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491 (Iron Oxides)
SizeNot stated
SourceBrand's own product page
Checked

Guides that mention this product

Common questions

What type of product is this?

Perricone MD names it a priming moisturizer in the No Makeup line.

Which peptides are in the published ingredient list?

The list includes acetyl hexapeptide-8, palmitoyl tripeptide-1 and palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7.

Does the published formula list fragrance?

Fragrance is not listed in the manufacturer’s published ingredient list.