Perricone MD
High Potency Hyaluronic Intensive Hydrating Serum
A Perricone MD hydrating serum featuring a multi-form hyaluronic acid complex, niacinamide and DMAE.
- Fragrance free

What it is
Perricone MD describes this as a facial hydrating serum built around its Hyaluronic 4 + 2 Complex. The manufacturer also highlights DMAE and niacinamide.
Key ingredients
- Hyaluronic acid complex: The brand says its complex combines four forms and two natural building blocks of hyaluronic acid to support moisture retention and a smoother, plumper-looking complexion.
- DMAE: Perricone MD says it helps the skin look firmer and plumper over time.
- Niacinamide: The brand says this vitamin B3 ingredient supports the moisture barrier and helps improve the look of uneven tone and dullness.
What the brand claims
Perricone MD reports that 97% of participants in a clinical study of 35 women showed improved skin hydration for 72 hours. This is a manufacturer-reported result, not an independent assessment by us.
A facial hydrating serum with niacinamide, squalane and hyaluronic acid ingredients.
Manufacturer ingredient information
Manufacturer ingredient list
Water/Aqua/Eau, Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Acetyl Glucosamine, Squalane, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Polysilicone-11, Cetearyl Olivate, HDI/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Polyisobutene, Sorbitan Olivate, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Polysorbate 20, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethyl MEA, Hydroxyacetophenone, Citric Acid, Ceramide NP, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sorbitan Oleate, Sodium Gluconate, Spermidine, Silica, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Phenoxyethanol, Phytosphingosine, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hyaluronic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-11, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-9, Glycerin, Disodium Acetyl Glucosamine Phosphate, Sodium Glucuronate, Magnesium Sulfate
Verified ingredient flags: None of the tracked ingredients identified in this published list.
Source: https://www.perriconemd.com/p/high-potency-hyaluronic-intensive-hydrating-serum/13156918/ (checked 2026-10-11).
Check the current package ingredient list before use; manufacturer formulas may change. Ingredient flags are presence checks, not safety judgments.
Sources
- https://www.perriconemd.com/p/high-potency-hyaluronic-intensive-hydrating-serum/13156918/ (checked 2026-10-11)
- https://www.perriconemd.com/p/high-potency-hyaluronic-intensive-hydrating-serum/13505362/ (checked 2026-10-11)
We have not tested this product.
What's on the label
| Category | Hydrating Serums, Essences & Ampoules |
|---|---|
| Brand | Perricone MD |
| Form | Facial serum |
| Key ingredients | Hyaluronic 4 + 2 Complex, DMAE and niacinamide |
| Key ingredient | None stated |
| Best for | Not specified |
| Fragrance free | Yes |
| Worth knowing | Nothing flagged |
| Full ingredient list | Water/Aqua/Eau, Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Acetyl Glucosamine, Squalane, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Polysilicone-11, Cetearyl Olivate, HDI/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Polyisobutene, Sorbitan Olivate, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Polysorbate 20, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethyl MEA, Hydroxyacetophenone, Citric Acid, Ceramide NP, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sorbitan Oleate, Sodium Gluconate, Spermidine, Silica, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Phenoxyethanol, Phytosphingosine, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hyaluronic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-11, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-9, Glycerin, Disodium Acetyl Glucosamine Phosphate, Sodium Glucuronate, Magnesium Sulfate |
| Size | Not stated |
| Source | Brand's own product page Checked |
Common questions
What is Perricone MD’s Hyaluronic 4 + 2 Complex?
The brand describes it as four forms and two natural building blocks of hyaluronic acid.
What does Perricone MD say about niacinamide in this serum?
The brand says niacinamide supports the skin moisture barrier and helps improve the look of uneven tone and dullness.
What hydration result does the brand report?
Perricone MD reports that 97% of participants in a 35-woman clinical study showed improved skin hydration for 72 hours.