Perricone MD
Cold Plasma Plus+ Sub-D/Neck
A neck treatment cream in the Cold Plasma Plus+ range.

A neck treatment cream in the Cold Plasma Plus+ range.
Manufacturer ingredient information
Manufacturer ingredient list
Water/Aqua/Eau, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Isononyl Isononanoate, Glycerin, Propanediol, Acetyl Carnitine HCL, Dimethyl MEA, Cetearyl, Alcohol, Niacinamide, Jojoba Esters, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Vegetable Glycerides, Glycolic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100, Stearate, Silica, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl, Taurate Copolymer, Cetearyl Glucoside, Phenoxyethanol, Acetyl, Tyrosine, Carrageenan, Xanthan Gum, Phosphatidylcholine, Echium, Plantagineum Seed Oil, Squalane, Phytic Acid, Fragrance (Parfum), Sclerotium Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Disodium EDTA, Polysorbate 60, Tocopherol, Caffeine, Magnesium Aspartate, Zinc Gluconate, Lecithin, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Sodium Benzoate, Magnesium Chloride, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Tetradecyl Aminobutyroylvalylaminobutyric Urea Trifluoroacetate, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Palmitoyl Carnitine, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Copper Gluconate, Citric Acid, Trisodium EDTA, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sodium Metabisulfite, Glyceryl Oleate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene
Verified ingredient flags: Fragrance (Parfum); Limonene; Benzyl Benzoate
Source: https://www.perriconemd.com/p/cold-plasma-plus-plus-sub-dneck/12932359/ (checked 2026-10-11).
Check the current package ingredient list before use; manufacturer formulas may change. Ingredient flags are presence checks, not safety judgments.
We have not tested this product.
What's on the label
| Category | Daily Moisturizers & Water Gel Creams |
|---|---|
| Brand | Perricone MD |
| Key ingredient | None stated |
| Best for | Not specified |
| Fragrance free | No |
| Worth knowing | Fragrance (Parfum), Limonene, Benzyl Benzoate |
| Full ingredient list | Water/Aqua/Eau, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Isononyl Isononanoate, Glycerin, Propanediol, Acetyl Carnitine HCL, Dimethyl MEA, Cetearyl, Alcohol, Niacinamide, Jojoba Esters, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Vegetable Glycerides, Glycolic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100, Stearate, Silica, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl, Taurate Copolymer, Cetearyl Glucoside, Phenoxyethanol, Acetyl, Tyrosine, Carrageenan, Xanthan Gum, Phosphatidylcholine, Echium, Plantagineum Seed Oil, Squalane, Phytic Acid, Fragrance (Parfum), Sclerotium Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Disodium EDTA, Polysorbate 60, Tocopherol, Caffeine, Magnesium Aspartate, Zinc Gluconate, Lecithin, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Sodium Benzoate, Magnesium Chloride, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Tetradecyl Aminobutyroylvalylaminobutyric Urea Trifluoroacetate, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Palmitoyl Carnitine, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Copper Gluconate, Citric Acid, Trisodium EDTA, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sodium Metabisulfite, Glyceryl Oleate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene |
| Size | Not stated |
| Source | Brand's own product page Checked |